Founded in 1911 the St George Rugby Football League governs the clubs in local and NSWRL Conference Competitions within the St George District. 

The district has 9 affiliated clubs and over 1200 players in competitions held from April to September each year in age groups from Under 6 to Open Age, and across three (3) different forms of the game from Tackle, League Tag and League Touch.

To find out more about who we are and our history, please click on any of the links below:


Life Members

Annual Reports

Hall of Fame

   Principal Partner

   Major Partner

St George Junior Rugby Football League Inc.

Lvl 2, Western Grandstand, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium


The St George Junior Rugby Football League recognises that the Bidjigal people of the Eora Nation are the traditional inhabitants and custodians of the land which we play and train on.

The league recognises Aboriginal people as an integral part of the fabric of rugby league and highly values their contributions to our game.